Home Heating & Cooling Solutions

Reviews From Our Customers

We Value Your Feedback

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
KEN E
China, MI
5 Stars
Aug 17th, 2018
always gets us an appointment the same day or early next morning, workers are always friendly and fix it right the first time , have had you guys for years thanks for always taking care of us. years ago when our kids were little the furnace was out and your worker stayed late to get us heat. thanks tonys your crew is great!!!
Lynn M
Riley, MI
5 Stars
Aug 17th, 2018
Excellent as always
Edward T
Chesterfield, MI
5 Stars
Aug 14th, 2018
Carol P
Chesterfield, MI
5 Stars
Aug 10th, 2018
All five stars. That is why I choose you. Josh was informative and efficient. I was pleased.
mark o
Clay Twp, MI
5 Stars
Aug 9th, 2018
Geraldine
Marine City, MI
5 Stars
Aug 9th, 2018
Tech was wonderful.
walter l
Clay, MI
5 Stars
Aug 9th, 2018
Great co.
mary l
Richmond, MI
5 Stars
Aug 7th, 2018
Once again, terrific service from Tonys. Jared was out today for PMI on our rooftops units. He did a great job, informed us about the condition of the rooftops and planned work.
John L.
East China, MI
5 Stars
Aug 6th, 2018
That girl in the office-WOW was she friendly and thorough! I couldn't be happier! Cost was more than fair and service was fast! Beyond happy!
Rosa Borst
Memphis, MI
5 Stars
Aug 2nd, 2018
I really appreciate the extra work that you did for us. Taking the time to locate the pipe and taking care of our problem was great. Josh is a very good technician.
Lori J.
China Township, MI
5 Stars
Jul 31st, 2018
We have used you guys for 12 years and never had a complaint. When our furnace went out in the coldest part of winter, you were there to help us with your electric heaters! Never forgot that!! We do pass on your name when someone is looking for a good company.
Deanna M
Richmond, MI
5 Stars
Jul 27th, 2018
I have dealt with Tony's for over a decade. Dawn is always so pleasant, and answers my questions. If she doesn't know an answer, Tony is usually right there for assistance, or a technician promptly calls me back. I would highly recommend Tony's Heating and Cooling to anyone in their service area.
vern m
Riley, MI
5 Stars
Jul 25th, 2018
Deb E
Chesterfield, MI
5 Stars
Jul 17th, 2018
Service rep Chris is the best. He has been doing service on my furnace and AC for years. Smart and reputable. Friendly and down to earth. I highly recommend him
sharon n
Clay Twp., MI
5 Stars
Jul 17th, 2018
very happy with the service
Diane B
Chesterfield, MI
5 Stars
Jul 17th, 2018
Sherri A
Chesterfield, MI
5 Stars
Jul 16th, 2018
Jared was outstanding!
Nelson Stringer
Clay, MI
5 Stars
Jul 16th, 2018
Josh is a great guy.. Knowlegable and eager to help..explained options and suggested new things.
Tammy F
Casco, MI
5 Stars
Jul 12th, 2018
They did a great job installing my new Furnace. I would recommend Tony's to all my friends and family.
MARK P
New Baltimore, MI
5 Stars
Jul 12th, 2018
JARED ARRIVED AT THE HOME AND READY TO ACCESS THE PROBLEM. JARED EXPLAINED THE PROBLEM IN DETAIL AND HE WAS VERY NICE AND DID THE JOB IN 1 HOUR. I WAS SO PLEASED I ALREADY MENTIONED TONYS HEATING AND COOLING TO MY FAMILY AND NEIGHBORS. JOB WELL DONE!!!!! VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER....
David Szczepanski
New Baltimore, MI
5 Stars
Jul 11th, 2018
Once again Tony’s saved the day! Jeff called and came out on Tuesday night (7/10/018), diagnosed the problem and made repairs in 30 minutes. Thank you so very much for having caring, knowledgeable and professional technicians like Jeff on your staff. It is truly an incredible sense of security and to know that the staff at Tony’s has your back!
Charles P
Richmond, MI
4.5 Stars
Jul 11th, 2018
I was pleased with the service from the technician and his explanation of what was found regarding my air condition unit!
brian a
New Baltimore, MI
5 Stars
Jul 10th, 2018
Iam impressed!!
Dorothy J.
New Baltimore, MI
5 Stars
Jul 9th, 2018
Called on a Friday morning and the soonest they could get to us was Monday morning, unless we wanted to pay premium / overtime rate. Thankfully we were blessed with a break in the weather for the weekend. Turned out to be a fuse in the unit outside. We are back in the cool!
Theresa James
Port Huron, MI
5 Stars
Jul 2nd, 2018
Josh is amazing! He's very knowledgeable and friendly. He is always very helpful in explaining things thoroughly to us in terms we can understand.
Brian w
Marysville, Mi 48040,
5 Stars
Jun 30th, 2018
Chris ? Great tech. Was informative. And gave me options. Very curtious A great assett to your co. And fast service in 92degree day and weekend
Diane Barbour
Chesterfield, MI
5 Stars
Jun 24th, 2018
David S.
New Baltimore, MI
5 Stars
Jun 18th, 2018
Highly recommend Tony’s Heating & Cooling. Experienced a breakdown in our A/C on Friday night (6/15) the technician was here the same night completing the repairs promptly with reasonable fees. Professional and courteous. Called them on a recommendation from a friend, and experienced the same top level service. Local business in Fair Haven and family owned. Thank you to Jared from Tony’s Heating and Cooling, you saved the weekend!
tracy w
Marysville,
5 Stars
Jun 13th, 2018
fast ,friendly, and very professional. Jeff always does an Awesome job!!!
Rose M
Algonac Mi 48001,
4 Stars
Jun 10th, 2018
Very quick response! Felt very reassured of the work that had to be done on furnace & water heater when completed! Technician was very good!
Pamela P
Clay Twp, MI
5 Stars
Jun 7th, 2018
Technician very knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend Tony's Heating & Cooling.
kurt b
Clay Twp., MI
5 Stars
Jun 6th, 2018
jerry and tony jr. were great
Diane C
Shelby Twp., MI
5 Stars
May 30th, 2018
The first thing I did when Jeff left was to call our friend who referred you to thank her for recommending Tonys. Very professional,honest,informative, helpful, knowledgable...... Cannot say enough great things about Jeff and Chris even the answering service on the holiday weekend was GREAT! Even received a call from Tony himself. It is only the next day and I have referred them twice once to my brother and to a co-worker. GREAT Company. Thank you sooo much for getting my air up and running. The unit is 18 years old so I know who I'll be calling when it is time for a replacement and any other heating and cooling issues. So nice to deal with a company you feel you can trust. Thank you again! Diane C.
Nancy Vangieson
Sterling Heights, MI
5 Stars
May 30th, 2018
regular maintenance plan gives me peace of mind.
Carl O.
New Baltimore, MI
5 Stars
May 26th, 2018
Brian Salk
New Baltimore, MI
5 Stars
May 25th, 2018
Tonys Heating and Cooling have always been very responsive to our needs.
Gloria BIERMANN
Clay, MI
5 Stars
May 24th, 2018
On time and professional
Ronald R
Algonac, MI
5 Stars
May 18th, 2018
Chris , came out , to inspect heater , an water tank , he allows answers all our questions, an explains everything he is doing. I find Tony’s the best
Martin C
Macomb, MI
5 Stars
May 16th, 2018
Tony's H&C is the way to go. Professionalism #1
Kevin P
China, MI
5 Stars
May 15th, 2018
Overall experience I rated Good. To be fair to your tech, you're in the kind of business which can be unpredictable. A "simple" job can turn out to be not so simple. Get a couple of those in one day and the schedule goes out the window. So...the 1-4PM appointment became a nearly 6PM appt. I was called prior to 4PM and informed that the tech would be late, and was called when he was on the way.
MARY L
Richmond, MI
5 Stars
May 14th, 2018
Always great service, prompt and as promised!
Aaron S.
Marine City, MI
5 Stars
May 8th, 2018
Jeff responded within ten minutes, and was on the scene shortly after that. He understood the issue and fixed it within an hour. I am totally impressed and would definitely call again!
dan s
Clay, MI
5 Stars
May 2nd, 2018
josh was outstanding. on top of his game.
Brian R
Mount Clemens, MI
5 Stars
Apr 29th, 2018
Chris showed up right on time and was very efficient in diagnosing and correcting the problem. He was friendly and very helpful. Great work!
Darren S
Ira Township, MI
5 Stars
Apr 19th, 2018
Dale the technician was great! Would highly recommend him or Tony’s to everyone! I was very impressed and satisfied with the service!
Laura B.
East China, MI
5 Stars
Apr 15th, 2018
So far everything went well except the final inspection was overlooked.
Evelyn Rose Milham
Cottrellville Townsh, MI
5 Stars
Apr 13th, 2018
To the best of my knowledge I have had Tony's service my home since 1989. In all those years I have had nothing but the best service. The service repair and the office personnel have been nothing but pleasant, considerate and very helpful. I will always remain their customer as long as I am in the area and as long as they are in business. I can't even stand the thought of having to call anyone else. I know others who feel the same way.
Don C
Harsens Island, MI
5 Stars
Apr 7th, 2018
Dale was very helpful making sure we discussed all options.
Ronald R
Algonac, MI
5 Stars
Apr 6th, 2018
They know what they do, an we trust them,
Kyle A.
Saint Clair, MI
4.5 Stars
Apr 5th, 2018
Very fast and courteous. Fully explained options and listened to what I was looking for without pressure to go in a certain direction.

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Tony's Heating and Cooling Reviews
5 Stars
4.97 out of 5 stars based on 276 customer reviews.

Review Central