Home Heating & Cooling Solutions

Reviews From Our Customers

We Value Your Feedback

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Pam K
Algonac, MI
5 Stars
Jan 18th, 2018
Everyone I dealt with was very knowledgeable and helpful.
Kathleen C
Richmond, MI
5 Stars
Jan 6th, 2018
Dale did a great job fixing my furnace and getting heat back to my house, friendly and knowledgable. Quick response time. Will always use Tonys for my heating and cooling needs. Thank you so much!!!
Beverly M.
Lenox, MI
5 Stars
Jan 3rd, 2018
Love Tonys heating and cooling service to my furnace that had a huge problem. Josh the technician was very knowledgeable as well as so helpful in explaining what happened, and service was quick,I was so thankful as my husband is ill, and my mom had just passed Dec 20th. so very stressful time for me. Thank you to Josh, wonderful young man.An asset to your company for sure.
Kristen A
Memphis, MI
5 Stars
Jan 3rd, 2018
It was on the Saturday before Christmas and I was thrilled at the quickness of service. The tech was so nice and kind and quick. We are blessed to have a service like yours in our area.
marge s
Algonac, MI
5 Stars
Dec 31st, 2017
We had service from both Josh and Jeff. They were both GREAT !!!!!!!!!
Jessie S
Fair Haven, MI
5 Stars
Dec 19th, 2017
I was very pleased with response time of the office staff, the scheduled appointment, and the installation of my purchase. Dawn was very helpful with the financing. I wanted to tell TONY Great team you have here! Thanks!
Thomas S
Chesterfield Twp., MI
5 Stars
Dec 15th, 2017
All employees were very knowledgeable and professional in going about their tasks. They deserve my 5-star rating.
james c weaver
Algonac, MI
5 Stars
Dec 15th, 2017
as always everything is done without any problems.
Lesly C
Algonac, MI
5 Stars
Dec 6th, 2017
Great job as always and always know the rebate programs available.
Jennifer Kyre
Ira, MI
5 Stars
Dec 2nd, 2017
Barb Trbovich
8348 Hilltop Ct Washington, MI
5 Stars
Nov 30th, 2017
I've always been very impressed and happy with all of the services received. You came highly recommended and have certainly lived up to that good reputation. Joshua is an exceptional young man and I am always confident when he does the work at our home.
Keep up the great work ! Its wonderful to deal with a company that is honest and reliable ! God bless you!
Herb G
East China, MI
5 Stars
Nov 29th, 2017
MaryAnn D
Clay, MI
5 Stars
Nov 27th, 2017
Last year my furnace broke while I was away on vacation. The staff from Tony's came out at night, fixed my furnace and also helped me with my sump pump too! I told him then when we needed a furnace I would call Tony and that is what I did! Tony's came and installed our new furnace unit and it was an awesome experience. Plus my family and I believe in keeping our neighbors working so thanks to you all and glad we are neighbors!
Marcy O
Chesterfield Township, MI
5 Stars
Nov 27th, 2017
Great honest service!
Tim D
St. Clair,
5 Stars
Nov 20th, 2017
Always had great service. Would recommend this company to my friends.
Tim D
St. Clair,
5 Stars
Nov 20th, 2017
Always had great service. Would recommend this company to my friends.
Tim D
St. Clair,
5 Stars
Nov 20th, 2017
Always had great service. Would recommend this company to my friends.
Harry B
New Baltimore, MI
5 Stars
Nov 18th, 2017
Fred C
Harsens Island, MI
5 Stars
Nov 15th, 2017
The young man was polite, efficient and tidy.
Michael I
Chesterfield, MI
5 Stars
Nov 14th, 2017
Tony's has always come thru in a pinch and anytime when needed. Cannot say enough about them.
Paul S
Armada, MI
5 Stars
Nov 11th, 2017
Installers were very courteous and friendly. Cleaned up well and made sure we understood all instructions.
Melody V
New Haven, MI
5 Stars
Nov 10th, 2017
We really appreciate everything Tony did for us to help save money. Our installers were friendly and answered our questions but continued to work to finish their job on time. And they cleaned up their mess when they finished.
Stephen Z
New Baltimore, MI
5 Stars
Nov 8th, 2017
Fantastic local heating and cooling contractor. Competitive pricing, responsive, high quality and customer focused. Very pleased with the work. I will definitely have them back for my heating and cooling needs.
Mary L
Richmond, MI
5 Stars
Nov 7th, 2017
We love Tonys! You installed our new furnace, hot water tank and programmable thermostat, clean the airducts and come out each year for preventative maintenance. Your office staff is wonderful, helpful and knowledgeable. The crews are always top notch, polite, clean and answers any and all questions. I would never hesitate to call you and recommend you often! Thanks!
Cathy K
Clay, MI
5 Stars
Nov 5th, 2017
Greg L
Fairhaven, MI
5 Stars
Oct 30th, 2017
Tony's always takes much of the pain out of having to call a heating and cooling contractor !!

I was treated very well and respectfully by Josh the service technician

Dawn and Ellen in the office are first rate

Tonys is my only call when dealing with heating and cooling in my home or rentals
Chris S
Armada, MI
5 Stars
Oct 30th, 2017
Our technician was very polite and explained everything as he did his job. He showed us a picture of the damage to our space heater and explained why it was not able to be repaired. When he moved on to the boiler/furnace he gave us some helpful hints on keeping it cleaner. Very satisfied.
Loree Lindsay
Lenox Twp, MI
5 Stars
Oct 28th, 2017
Timely, explained the problems and presented the repair options, completed within estimated time, very satisfied
Andrea P.
Ira, MI
5 Stars
Oct 25th, 2017
My technician did everything he could to get my heat back on, which I really appreciate. He explained all the options to me in detail. He was super nice. All the technicians I have had out to my home (about 3 previous to this occurrence) were very professional, knowledgeable, and competent. I would recommend Tony's to anyone.
Gregg Diamond
Mt.clemens, MI
5 Stars
Oct 25th, 2017
Very helpful.Good service.
Julia O.
China, MI
5 Stars
Oct 24th, 2017
Chris continues to be the tech that comes to my home. He is always very pleasant and professional. He always answers any questions I may have and explains any repairs that are done. He is excellent and a great representative for Tony's Heating and Cooling!
Dale P
New Baltimore, MI
5 Stars
Oct 21st, 2017
Easy to work with, very efficient.
Pam A
Algonac, MI
5 Stars
Oct 20th, 2017
Called before coming, which is helpful so we know they are on there way.
John K
New Baltimore, MI
5 Stars
Oct 19th, 2017
We are very pleased with the service - Jared was our tech, he was very professional and courteous.
Bonnie H
Casco, MI
5 Stars
Oct 18th, 2017
They do a great job, friendly and very helpful at explaining whats going on with what they are doing
WALTER A
Clay, MI
5 Stars
Oct 17th, 2017
GREAT SERVICE STAFF.EMPLOYEES ARE ALWAYS READY TO HELP IN EMERGINCES
Gloria Balitzky
Clay, MI
5 Stars
Oct 17th, 2017
I would recommend Tony's They do a good job



of cleaning and checking











everything.





I will give them 5 stars on every thing.
I tried to click on the stars but didn't work.Tony's is great

David R
Avoca, MI
5 Stars
Oct 15th, 2017
I called for tune up for a boiler furnace that I purchased from Tony's heating several years ago. On 10-13-17 , your Technician did a tune up and said the "Igniter" was 95% bad so I authorized replacement . All looked well and I paid him . The next morning I saw some water on floor. The furnace only ran briefly the previous night. I then noticed water on side of unit and on the floor.I cleaned it up and decided to wait and see .Due warm weather the furnace did not run all day Friday or Friday night. I turn it on Saturday(10-14) I the morning to warm the house up. I heard noise from furnace area and saw lots of water. I called the 800 after hrs # and latter an employee called me and I described the problem. I asked for his name but did not receive it. I described the problem and he said it appeared to be the "condensation pump" and I should easily find it and install it. I found the "little Giant" condenser that he mentioned at Meinards for $41. I installed easily and furnace appears to run ok now. I am happy he saved me a 2nd service call. My only observation is that the leaking issue never occurred before the tune up. But I am happy now since it appears the furnace is running fine now. The only other issues is by doing this survey I saw "fall Special" coupons that include "$99 tune-up and/or $20 off repairs that are over $199". My bill was over $400. My wife and I are retired on a fixed budget. That would sure help us if you could consider it. Let me know
Lorie L
Romeo, MI
5 Stars
Oct 14th, 2017
Diane Brockmiller
Clay Twp, MI
5 Stars
Oct 13th, 2017
great service as usual!
Don d
Clay, MI
5 Stars
Oct 12th, 2017
Don d
Clay, MI
5 Stars
Oct 12th, 2017
Ann E
Port Huron, MI
5 Stars
Oct 10th, 2017
We started our heating services with Tony's 20 years ago. We have had excellent service all these years and saw no reason to shop around for another company for our heating and cooling needs. The techs are knowledgable, polite and always clean up after themselves. We love the prompt service we always get.
Pamela G
Romeo, MI
5 Stars
Oct 10th, 2017
Josh was a neat and personable young man who did a great job servicing our yearly A/C check up. It was a rainy day and he was mindful of not tracking mud into our home. Very respectful!
Giovanni C
Romeo, MI
5 Stars
Oct 10th, 2017
Great Service !!!!
Caroline M
Kimball, MI
5 Stars
Oct 4th, 2017
Great service! The technicians were professional & courteous. Explained all my options on how to fix my problem and then I made my choice. I had to have the technicians here twice within 2 weeks to work on 2 different problems. Both my items were fixed. They were also very good about making sure that they left my home as clean as when they got here. I would recommend your company without any hesitation to anyone who needs work done.
Gloria B
7366 Flamingo, MI
5 Stars
Oct 4th, 2017
Technician was professional in all ways.
Jay M
Algonac, MI
5 Stars
Sep 28th, 2017
As usual, a pleasure to deal with! Courteous, friendly, knowledgeable, professional and honest.
Lillian R
Lenox, MI
5 Stars
Sep 27th, 2017
First time I've used Tony's, and it will not be the last. Very promt and efficient, even for a fall furnace check up.
Donna d
Algonac, MI
5 Stars
Sep 26th, 2017
They were polite on time and neat and clean. He cleaned up any mess and I didn't feel like I got ripped off on the price.

Page: 1 2 3 4 >> 
Tony's Heating and Cooling Reviews
5 Stars
4.98 out of 5 stars based on 198 customer reviews.

Review Central