Home Heating & Cooling Solutions

Reviews From Our Customers

We Value Your Feedback

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Darren S
Ira Township, MI
5 Stars
Apr 19th, 2018
Dale the technician was great! Would highly recommend him or Tony’s to everyone! I was very impressed and satisfied with the service!
Laura B.
East China, MI
5 Stars
Apr 15th, 2018
So far everything went well except the final inspection was overlooked.
Evelyn Rose Milham
Cottrellville Townsh, MI
5 Stars
Apr 13th, 2018
To the best of my knowledge I have had Tony's service my home since 1989. In all those years I have had nothing but the best service. The service repair and the office personnel have been nothing but pleasant, considerate and very helpful. I will always remain their customer as long as I am in the area and as long as they are in business. I can't even stand the thought of having to call anyone else. I know others who feel the same way.
Don C
Harsens Island, MI
5 Stars
Apr 7th, 2018
Dale was very helpful making sure we discussed all options.
Ronald R
Algonac, MI
5 Stars
Apr 6th, 2018
They know what they do, an we trust them,
Kyle A.
Saint Clair, MI
4.5 Stars
Apr 5th, 2018
Very fast and courteous. Fully explained options and listened to what I was looking for without pressure to go in a certain direction.
Deanna L
Memphis, MI
5 Stars
Apr 4th, 2018
Ann F
Chesterfield, MI
5 Stars
Apr 3rd, 2018
We have used Tony's for 19 years and they are always professional and fix any problems in a timely manner. Highly recommend.
Vicki D
Marine City, MI
5 Stars
Mar 30th, 2018
Always very friendly and willing to work around your schedule. Best company I have had!!
John V
Saint Clair, MI
5 Stars
Mar 28th, 2018
I am a retired aviation maintenance technician. For HVAC work that I can not do myself, I choose Tony's
Tammy F
Casco, MI
5 Stars
Mar 24th, 2018
Dale was very nice and gave a price to too Replace our furnace on Monday.I feel it is a good price.
Chet K.
Macomb, MI
5 Stars
Mar 21st, 2018
Very courteous phone staff and technician. Explained what he was doing and why. Very helpful to me ...
Judy S
Clay, MI
5 Stars
Mar 17th, 2018
Tony's has been with us for over twenty years. Have always been satisfied with the entire staff. When it was necessary, Tony himself stepped up to help us over a hurdle unrelated to them. Greatly appreciate them all.
Henry D
Harrison Township, MI
5 Stars
Mar 12th, 2018
Marie C. Passarelli
Port Huron, MI
5 Stars
Mar 11th, 2018
FILTER WAS CLEAN AND I THOUGHT IT HAD BEEN CHANGED IN AUG.OR SEPT. AND IT WAS. SO I DON'T THINK CLEANING WAS NEEDED.
Jonathan B.
New Baltimore, MI
5 Stars
Mar 10th, 2018
I have been a satisfied customer for four years. Tony's has always done great work!
Edward T
Chesterfield, MI
5 Stars
Mar 7th, 2018
Elsiem
Richmond, MI
5 Stars
Mar 4th, 2018
Everyone always knowledgable and friendly at Tony's. I feel confident in all the work they do for me.
Kathy S
Lenox,
5 Stars
Mar 3rd, 2018
Came within time given, reviewed and had quickly it running Thank you!!!
Larry T
Algonac, MI
4.5 Stars
Mar 2nd, 2018
They're always on time, dependable, and friendly and straightforward.
Mary L
Richmond, MI
5 Stars
Mar 2nd, 2018
Denny E
Richmond, MI
5 Stars
Feb 23rd, 2018
From the office staff to the technician the process was friendly, smooth and professional. The technician was thorough informing me along the way of his progress, was considerate of the surroundings and kept a clean work area. Am always satisfied with Tony's H&C performance.
John K
Clay, MI
5 Stars
Feb 22nd, 2018
always on time, excellent work, haven't had a problem in twenty years. What more can I say!
John K
Clay, MI
5 Stars
Feb 22nd, 2018
always on time, excellent work, haven't had a problem in twenty years. What more can I say!
Kimberly H
Richmond, MI
5 Stars
Feb 22nd, 2018
I couldn't be more please with the service that I received from all of the Tony's staff that I interacted with. Great group of people. I would highly recommend them. Thanks so much!
Cheryl H
Casco,, MI
5 Stars
Feb 13th, 2018
Always rely on your company to do a great job. Great works, far price and awesome repair work. Won't call anyone else. !
Barbara D
Algonac, MI
5 Stars
Feb 13th, 2018
So glad we have Tony’s and a maintenance agreement!!
Lynne D
Port Huron, MI
5 Stars
Feb 7th, 2018
Great and honest company!!!
bernard s
Chesterfield, MI
5 Stars
Feb 7th, 2018
been happy with them for years !
Henry U.
Chesterfield Twp., MI
5 Stars
Feb 5th, 2018
This is the second time I have used Tony's Heating and Cooling for servicing my furnace. It is 25 years old and about ready to be replaced. When I do, Tony's will get the job.
Regina W.
Casco, MI
5 Stars
Feb 3rd, 2018
Brian R
Emmett, MI
5 Stars
Jan 31st, 2018
highly recommend !
James M
Clay, MI
5 Stars
Jan 29th, 2018
My tech was very good. Friendly and fast. He is a very good asset to your company. The response time was very good. Everything was great. I would recommend your service to all my friends and family. Thank You Very Much.
merlenet
Macomb, MI
5 Stars
Jan 28th, 2018
We really appreciate how wonderful Dawn is to talk with to set up appointments we also so much appreciate Josh taking such good care of the families furnaces and air conditioning all of you work so hard to make everything work well in our homes and we really APPRECIATE all your hard work and time, we feel so BLESSED to have found such a wonderful company THANK YOU!!!
Pam K
Algonac, MI
5 Stars
Jan 18th, 2018
Everyone I dealt with was very knowledgeable and helpful.
Kathleen C
Richmond, MI
5 Stars
Jan 6th, 2018
Dale did a great job fixing my furnace and getting heat back to my house, friendly and knowledgable. Quick response time. Will always use Tonys for my heating and cooling needs. Thank you so much!!!
Beverly M.
Lenox, MI
5 Stars
Jan 3rd, 2018
Love Tonys heating and cooling service to my furnace that had a huge problem. Josh the technician was very knowledgeable as well as so helpful in explaining what happened, and service was quick,I was so thankful as my husband is ill, and my mom had just passed Dec 20th. so very stressful time for me. Thank you to Josh, wonderful young man.An asset to your company for sure.
Kristen A
Memphis, MI
5 Stars
Jan 3rd, 2018
It was on the Saturday before Christmas and I was thrilled at the quickness of service. The tech was so nice and kind and quick. We are blessed to have a service like yours in our area.
marge s
Algonac, MI
5 Stars
Dec 31st, 2017
We had service from both Josh and Jeff. They were both GREAT !!!!!!!!!
Jessie S
Fair Haven, MI
5 Stars
Dec 19th, 2017
I was very pleased with response time of the office staff, the scheduled appointment, and the installation of my purchase. Dawn was very helpful with the financing. I wanted to tell TONY Great team you have here! Thanks!
Thomas S
Chesterfield Twp., MI
5 Stars
Dec 15th, 2017
All employees were very knowledgeable and professional in going about their tasks. They deserve my 5-star rating.
james c weaver
Algonac, MI
5 Stars
Dec 15th, 2017
as always everything is done without any problems.
Lesly C
Algonac, MI
5 Stars
Dec 6th, 2017
Great job as always and always know the rebate programs available.
Jennifer Kyre
Ira, MI
5 Stars
Dec 2nd, 2017
Barb Trbovich
8348 Hilltop Ct Washington, MI
5 Stars
Nov 30th, 2017
I've always been very impressed and happy with all of the services received. You came highly recommended and have certainly lived up to that good reputation. Joshua is an exceptional young man and I am always confident when he does the work at our home.
Keep up the great work ! Its wonderful to deal with a company that is honest and reliable ! God bless you!
Herb G
East China, MI
5 Stars
Nov 29th, 2017
MaryAnn D
Clay, MI
5 Stars
Nov 27th, 2017
Last year my furnace broke while I was away on vacation. The staff from Tony's came out at night, fixed my furnace and also helped me with my sump pump too! I told him then when we needed a furnace I would call Tony and that is what I did! Tony's came and installed our new furnace unit and it was an awesome experience. Plus my family and I believe in keeping our neighbors working so thanks to you all and glad we are neighbors!
Marcy O
Chesterfield Township, MI
5 Stars
Nov 27th, 2017
Great honest service!
Tim D
St. Clair,
5 Stars
Nov 20th, 2017
Always had great service. Would recommend this company to my friends.
Tim D
St. Clair,
5 Stars
Nov 20th, 2017
Always had great service. Would recommend this company to my friends.

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 >> 
Tony's Heating and Cooling Reviews
5 Stars
4.98 out of 5 stars based on 232 customer reviews.

Review Central