Home Heating & Cooling Solutions

Reviews From Our Customers

We Value Your Feedback

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
David S.
New Baltimore, MI
5 Stars
Jun 18th, 2018
Highly recommend Tony’s Heating & Cooling. Experienced a breakdown in our A/C on Friday night (6/15) the technician was here the same night completing the repairs promptly with reasonable fees. Professional and courteous. Called them on a recommendation from a friend, and experienced the same top level service. Local business in Fair Haven and family owned. Thank you to Jared from Tony’s Heating and Cooling, you saved the weekend!
tracy w
Marysville,
5 Stars
Jun 13th, 2018
fast ,friendly, and very professional. Jeff always does an Awesome job!!!
Rose M
Algonac Mi 48001,
4 Stars
Jun 10th, 2018
Very quick response! Felt very reassured of the work that had to be done on furnace & water heater when completed! Technician was very good!
Pamela P
Clay Twp, MI
5 Stars
Jun 7th, 2018
Technician very knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend Tony's Heating & Cooling.
kurt b
Clay Twp., MI
5 Stars
Jun 6th, 2018
jerry and tony jr. were great
Diane C
Shelby Twp., MI
5 Stars
May 30th, 2018
The first thing I did when Jeff left was to call our friend who referred you to thank her for recommending Tonys. Very professional,honest,informative, helpful, knowledgable...... Cannot say enough great things about Jeff and Chris even the answering service on the holiday weekend was GREAT! Even received a call from Tony himself. It is only the next day and I have referred them twice once to my brother and to a co-worker. GREAT Company. Thank you sooo much for getting my air up and running. The unit is 18 years old so I know who I'll be calling when it is time for a replacement and any other heating and cooling issues. So nice to deal with a company you feel you can trust. Thank you again! Diane C.
Nancy Vangieson
Sterling Heights, MI
5 Stars
May 30th, 2018
regular maintenance plan gives me peace of mind.
Carl O.
New Baltimore, MI
5 Stars
May 26th, 2018
Brian Salk
New Baltimore, MI
5 Stars
May 25th, 2018
Tonys Heating and Cooling have always been very responsive to our needs.
Gloria BIERMANN
Clay, MI
5 Stars
May 24th, 2018
On time and professional
Ronald R
Algonac, MI
5 Stars
May 18th, 2018
Chris , came out , to inspect heater , an water tank , he allows answers all our questions, an explains everything he is doing. I find Tony’s the best
Martin C
Macomb, MI
5 Stars
May 16th, 2018
Tony's H&C is the way to go. Professionalism #1
Kevin P
China, MI
5 Stars
May 15th, 2018
Overall experience I rated Good. To be fair to your tech, you're in the kind of business which can be unpredictable. A "simple" job can turn out to be not so simple. Get a couple of those in one day and the schedule goes out the window. So...the 1-4PM appointment became a nearly 6PM appt. I was called prior to 4PM and informed that the tech would be late, and was called when he was on the way.
MARY L
Richmond, MI
5 Stars
May 14th, 2018
Always great service, prompt and as promised!
Aaron S.
Marine City, MI
5 Stars
May 8th, 2018
Jeff responded within ten minutes, and was on the scene shortly after that. He understood the issue and fixed it within an hour. I am totally impressed and would definitely call again!
dan s
Clay, MI
5 Stars
May 2nd, 2018
josh was outstanding. on top of his game.
Brian R
Mount Clemens, MI
5 Stars
Apr 29th, 2018
Chris showed up right on time and was very efficient in diagnosing and correcting the problem. He was friendly and very helpful. Great work!
Darren S
Ira Township, MI
5 Stars
Apr 19th, 2018
Dale the technician was great! Would highly recommend him or Tony’s to everyone! I was very impressed and satisfied with the service!
Laura B.
East China, MI
5 Stars
Apr 15th, 2018
So far everything went well except the final inspection was overlooked.
Evelyn Rose Milham
Cottrellville Townsh, MI
5 Stars
Apr 13th, 2018
To the best of my knowledge I have had Tony's service my home since 1989. In all those years I have had nothing but the best service. The service repair and the office personnel have been nothing but pleasant, considerate and very helpful. I will always remain their customer as long as I am in the area and as long as they are in business. I can't even stand the thought of having to call anyone else. I know others who feel the same way.
Don C
Harsens Island, MI
5 Stars
Apr 7th, 2018
Dale was very helpful making sure we discussed all options.
Ronald R
Algonac, MI
5 Stars
Apr 6th, 2018
They know what they do, an we trust them,
Kyle A.
Saint Clair, MI
4.5 Stars
Apr 5th, 2018
Very fast and courteous. Fully explained options and listened to what I was looking for without pressure to go in a certain direction.
Deanna L
Memphis, MI
5 Stars
Apr 4th, 2018
Ann F
Chesterfield, MI
5 Stars
Apr 3rd, 2018
We have used Tony's for 19 years and they are always professional and fix any problems in a timely manner. Highly recommend.
Vicki D
Marine City, MI
5 Stars
Mar 30th, 2018
Always very friendly and willing to work around your schedule. Best company I have had!!
John V
Saint Clair, MI
5 Stars
Mar 28th, 2018
I am a retired aviation maintenance technician. For HVAC work that I can not do myself, I choose Tony's
Tammy F
Casco, MI
5 Stars
Mar 24th, 2018
Dale was very nice and gave a price to too Replace our furnace on Monday.I feel it is a good price.
Chet K.
Macomb, MI
5 Stars
Mar 21st, 2018
Very courteous phone staff and technician. Explained what he was doing and why. Very helpful to me ...
Judy S
Clay, MI
5 Stars
Mar 17th, 2018
Tony's has been with us for over twenty years. Have always been satisfied with the entire staff. When it was necessary, Tony himself stepped up to help us over a hurdle unrelated to them. Greatly appreciate them all.
Henry D
Harrison Township, MI
5 Stars
Mar 12th, 2018
Marie C. Passarelli
Port Huron, MI
5 Stars
Mar 11th, 2018
FILTER WAS CLEAN AND I THOUGHT IT HAD BEEN CHANGED IN AUG.OR SEPT. AND IT WAS. SO I DON'T THINK CLEANING WAS NEEDED.
Jonathan B.
New Baltimore, MI
5 Stars
Mar 10th, 2018
I have been a satisfied customer for four years. Tony's has always done great work!
Edward T
Chesterfield, MI
5 Stars
Mar 7th, 2018
Elsiem
Richmond, MI
5 Stars
Mar 4th, 2018
Everyone always knowledgable and friendly at Tony's. I feel confident in all the work they do for me.
Kathy S
Lenox,
5 Stars
Mar 3rd, 2018
Came within time given, reviewed and had quickly it running Thank you!!!
Larry T
Algonac, MI
4.5 Stars
Mar 2nd, 2018
They're always on time, dependable, and friendly and straightforward.
Mary L
Richmond, MI
5 Stars
Mar 2nd, 2018
Denny E
Richmond, MI
5 Stars
Feb 23rd, 2018
From the office staff to the technician the process was friendly, smooth and professional. The technician was thorough informing me along the way of his progress, was considerate of the surroundings and kept a clean work area. Am always satisfied with Tony's H&C performance.
John K
Clay, MI
5 Stars
Feb 22nd, 2018
always on time, excellent work, haven't had a problem in twenty years. What more can I say!
John K
Clay, MI
5 Stars
Feb 22nd, 2018
always on time, excellent work, haven't had a problem in twenty years. What more can I say!
Kimberly H
Richmond, MI
5 Stars
Feb 22nd, 2018
I couldn't be more please with the service that I received from all of the Tony's staff that I interacted with. Great group of people. I would highly recommend them. Thanks so much!
Cheryl H
Casco,, MI
5 Stars
Feb 13th, 2018
Always rely on your company to do a great job. Great works, far price and awesome repair work. Won't call anyone else. !
Barbara D
Algonac, MI
5 Stars
Feb 13th, 2018
So glad we have Tony’s and a maintenance agreement!!
Lynne D
Port Huron, MI
5 Stars
Feb 7th, 2018
Great and honest company!!!
bernard s
Chesterfield, MI
5 Stars
Feb 7th, 2018
been happy with them for years !
Henry U.
Chesterfield Twp., MI
5 Stars
Feb 5th, 2018
This is the second time I have used Tony's Heating and Cooling for servicing my furnace. It is 25 years old and about ready to be replaced. When I do, Tony's will get the job.
Regina W.
Casco, MI
5 Stars
Feb 3rd, 2018
Brian R
Emmett, MI
5 Stars
Jan 31st, 2018
highly recommend !
James M
Clay, MI
5 Stars
Jan 29th, 2018
My tech was very good. Friendly and fast. He is a very good asset to your company. The response time was very good. Everything was great. I would recommend your service to all my friends and family. Thank You Very Much.

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 >> 
Tony's Heating and Cooling Reviews
5 Stars
4.97 out of 5 stars based on 249 customer reviews.

Review Central